Teleseminars and Webinars

Come back here often to find the schedule/description of upcoming teleseminars and webinars!

Sign up here for my email list! Get news about my activities and about Parapsychology, and announcements of upcoming classes, events, blogs, new products, new articles and more.

FEBRUARY 10: Free teleseminar on “Parapsychology for Ghost Hunters and Paranormal Investigators” (and anyone else interested).

This one hour telephone seminar with additional time for Q&A will cover basic concepts of Parapsychology, the scientific study of psychic phenomena and experiences with investigators and ghost hunters in mind.

There are two sessions, which will be essentially the same (other than Q&A) to accommodate attendees on the East and West Coasts and in between:

Session 1: 8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific

Session 2: 8 PM Pacific / 11 PM Eastern

To register and receive the call in information, please send an email to profparanormal@gmail.com with the subject line “Free Teleseminar, please” 

Or go to http://tinyurl.com/ParaTeleseminar and use the registration page.

Be sure to note which of the two sessions you want to attend.

Please include your first name (last name is optional)

You will receive the call-in information within 24 hours.

Registration is open until 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST on Tuesday, February 10th, the day of the teleseminar.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply